Home | Pink Panther's Hostel | Prices | Group Bookings | Erasmus | Events | Staff | Rooms | Tours | Terms & Conditions | FAQ | Partners
hostel krakow
Enhance your travel experience - join our tribe !  
hostel krak�wHostel KrakowCracovia HostalHostel KrakauHostel CracovieHostel CracoviaHostel Krakau


 


Email:  hostel@pinkpanthershostel.com
Phone: (+48) 124220935
Fax:(+48) 123783707
Contact Form

 
24 Hours a Day
365 Days a year
 


St. Tomasza Street building no.8, 2nd floor
31-014 Krakow, Poland



Directions   Parking    Transportation
 

Partners

Austria

Strawberry Youth Hostels - www.strawberryhostels.com

Belgium

Sleep Well Youth Hostel - www.sleepwell.be

Bulgaria

Low Costel Hostel - www.lowcostelhostels.com

Croatia

Chillout Hostel Zagreb - www.chillout-hostel-zagreb.com - new & urban full service design hostel with bar in the heart of zagreb, croatia. open 24/7, 100 beds, pub crawl every night, organized trips. sleep cheap :) save for fun

Czech Republic

Hostel Czech Inn - www.czech-inn.com - Prague
Arpacay Backpackers Hostel - www.arpacayhostel.com - Prague
Old Prague Hostel - www.oldpraguehostel.com - Prague
Prague Square Hostel - www.praguesquarehostel.com - Prague
Prague Central Hostels - www.praguecentralhostels.com - Prague
Hostel Advantage - www.advantagehostel.cz

England

London Backpackers Hostel - www.ukhostels.com
Smart Backpackers Hostels - www.smartbackpackers.com

France

Villa Saint Exupery Hostels - www.villahostels.com - Hostels in Nice on the French Riviera featuring buzzing Bars, free WiFi and Gym and great Gardens

Germany

Lollis Homestay Dresden - www.lollishome.de
EastSeven Berlin Hostel - www.eastseven.de/en/
Central Globetrotter Hostel Leipzig - www.globetrotter-leipzig.de
Hostel Nanina - www.hostel-nanina.de
Sleepy Lion Leipzig - www.hostel-leipzig.de - Leipzig
SleepCheapHostel - www.SleepCheapHostel.com - Berlin
Pfefferbett Hostel Berlin - Pfefferbett Hostel Berlin
Amstel House - www.amstelhouse.de - Berlin
Babelfish Hostel - babelfish-hostel.de
Pegasus Hostel Berlin - Hostel Berlin
Die Jugendherbergen - www.djh-berlin-brandenburg.de
Pathpoint Cologne - www.pathpoint-cologne.de
GastHaus Bremer Backpacker Hostel - www.bremer-backpacker-hostel.de
Berlin baxpax Hostels - www.baxpax.de

Greece

Beds, Suites & Bar - www.athenstyle.com

Holland

Hostel ROOM Rotterdam - www.roomrotterdam.nl/ - Europe's first theme hostel right in the center of Rotterdam in Holland!

Hungary

Maverick Hostel Budapest - www.maverickhostel.com - The Maverick Hostel is located in the heart of the city, in a royal mansion built by the Habsburg dynasty, fully renovated, waiting for you in its original magnificence.
Home Made Hostel Budapest - www.homemadehostel.com
Retox Party Hostel - www.retoxpartyhostel.com
Interflat Hostel - www.interflat.eu
Aventura Hostel - www.aventurahostel.com
I Love Budapest Hostel - www.ilovebudapesthostel.com
Budapest Party Hostels - www.budapestpartyhostels.com
Casa de la Musica - www.casadelamusica.hu
Hotel Fortuna - www.hotelfortunabudapest.hu
Bell Hostel - www.bellhostel.com
Big Fish Hostel - www.bigfishbudapest.hu
Budapest Youth Hostel - www.budapestyouthhostel.hu

India
Ireland

Barnacles Hostel Dublin - www.barnacles.ie
Four Courts Hostel Dublin - www.fourcourtshostel.com

Israel

Abraham hostel Jerusalem - www.abraham-hostel-jerusalem.com

Italy

Pensione Ottaviano - www.pensioneottaviano.com - Rome
Student's Hostel Gowett - www.ostellogowett.it
San Sisto Hostel - www.ostellobologna.com
Hostel Mancini - www.hostelmancininaples.com - Napoli

Latvia

Naughty Squirrel Backpackers Hostel - www.thenaughtysquirrel.com - Riga’s No.1 Backpackers Hostel
Blue Cows Backpackers Hostel - www.bluecowhostel.com - Perfect Location, Extra Clean and Super Friendly Staff
Riga Hostels - www.riga-hostels.com - Only Book the Best Backpacker Hostels in Riga
Top Riga Tours - www.toprigatours.com - Total Adrenalin Tours in Riga Latvia

New Zealand

Queenstown Hostel - www.aqhostel.co.nz

Northern Ireland

Belfast International Youth Hostel - www.hini.org.uk

Poland

Oki Doki - www.okidoki.pl - Warsaw
Szkolne Schronisko Młodzieżowe w Bydgoszczy - www.ssm.bydgoszcz.pl - Bydgoszcz
Cinnamon Hostel - www.cinnamonhostel.com - Poznan, Wroclaw
Szkolne Schronisko Młodzieżowe TPD - www.schroniskotpd.d83.pl - Poznan
Frolic Goats Hostel - www.frolicgoatshostel.com - Poznan
Poco Loco Hostel - www.poco-loco.pl - Poznan
Momotown Hostel - www.momotownhostel.com - Kazimierz, Krakow
Warsaw Downtown Hostel - www.warsawdowntown.pl - Warsaw

Russia

Hill Hostel - www.hillhostel.pl

Slovakia

Downtown Backaper's Hostel - www.backpackers.sk

South Korea

Kimchee Guesthouses - www.kimcheeguesthouse.com
YaKorea Hostels - www.yakorea.com

Spain

Youth Hostel 4 You - www.youthhostel4you.com

Ukraine

Old City Hostel - www.oldcityhostel.lviv.ua - the best hostel in Lviv

Others

Royal Pub Crawl - www.royalpubcrawl.com
Flights to Krakow - WWW.MOMONDO.COM
Essential Krakow - Krakow Hotels
Hostels in Europe - www.hostelineurope.com
World Hostels - www.worldbesthostels.com
Local Heroes - www.localheroes.pl - Get discounts with most local heroes cards!
Krakowska Scena Muzyczna - www.krakowskascenamuzyczna.pl
Pub Sarmacja - www.sarmacja.krakow.pl